Rachael Sage - Illusion's Carnival


“Illusion’s Carnival” is the fourth release from New York-based singer/songwriter Rachael Sage. Highlights include “Camera” about the tragic life of Brandon Teena, and “Angel,” inspired by the TV show “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

This offer contains:

-Rachael Sage - Illusions Carnival

You might also like

Rachael Sage - Haunted By You

Rachael Sage - Delancey Street